Possibility to set how long are chat messages hold witin User.com. Even without UX, just after setting this up with support.
Additionally it would be nice to add conversation state between active and deleted. 'archived' - clients wouldn't be able to see it. It also could've been added as another conversation state - Active/Closed + Archived - new one. Some that would allow to hide conversation from client, but it would exist within database.
